541-923-5437
      info@redmondschools.org
                                         

Contact a Redmond School District School Nurse

Brown Education Center Donna Gilmore, MSN, RN donna.gilmore@redmond.k12.or.us | 541-923-4868 x. 4432
  Laura Steketee, ADN, RN laura.steketee@redmond.k12.or.us | 541-923-4868
EGMS Kim Kirk, BSN, RN kim.kirk@redmond.k12.or.us | 541-526-6400 x. 6513
John Tuck Elementary Jennifer Laszlo, BSN, RN jennifer.laszlo@redmond.k12.or.us | 541-923-4884 x. 4105
M.A. Lynch Elementary Sue Schmidt, BSN, RN sue.schmidt@redmond.k12.or.us | 541-923-4876
OMS Courtenay Sherwood, BSN, RN courtenay.sherwood@redmond.k12.or.us | 541-923-4900 x.6313
Redmond High School Brittany Molen brittany.molen@redmond.k12.or.us | 541-923-4800 x. 1732
Ridgeview High School Donna Gilmore, MSN, RN donna.gilmore@redmond.k12.or.us | 541-504+3600 x. 6227
Sage Elementary Ruth Longstroth, BSN, RN, NTP ruth.longstroth@redmond.k12.or.us | 541-316-2830 x. 4209
Terrebonne Gail Burton, RN, MSN, NCSN gail.burton@redmond.k12.or.us | 541-526-6440 x. 6513
Tom McCall Elementary Kim Kirk, BSN, RN kim.kirk@redmond.k12.or.us | 541-526-6400 x. 4718
Tumalo Megan Donahue, BSN, RN megan.donahue@redmond.k12.or.us | 541-382-2853
Vern Patrick Elementary Courtenay Sherwood, BSN, RN courtenay.sherwood@redmond.k12.or.us | 541-923-4830 x. 6313