Student Services group photo
L to R: Karen McBride, Kira Fee, Jennifer Waterman, Martha Hinman, Irene Jeffryes, Brittany Cocciolo, Virginia Olson-Lorenzen, Karen Jordan

Martha Hinman
Executive Director of Student Services
martha.hinman@redmondschools.org
(541) 923-5437 ext 1160

Brittaney Cocciolo
Assistant Director of Student Services
brittaney.cocciolo@redmondschools.org
(541) 923-8259

Kira Fee
Assistant Director of Student Services
Elementary Special Education, Preschool Transition, TAG, 504 Plans
kira.fee@redmondschools.org
(541) 923-8258

Karen Jordan
Assistant Director of Student Services
Secondary Special Education, Community Transition Program

(541) 923-8253

Irene Jeffryes
Student Services Support Specialist
irene.jeffryes@redmondschools.org
(541) 923-8262

Karen McBride
Administrative Assistant – ELL
karen.mcbride@redmondschools.org
(541) 923-8907

Virginia Olson-Lorenzen
Student Services Support Specialist
virginia.olson-lorenzen@redmondschools.org
(541) 923-8265

Jennifer Waterman
Student Services Support Specialist
jennifer.waterman@redmondschools.org
(541) 923-8263