Russ Fagan
Windows System Administrator
541.923.4835
russ.fagan@redmondschools.org
Mike Nye
Assistant Director of Instructional Technology
541.923.6831Ext.1417
mike.nye@redmondschools.org
Vickie Perryman
Instructional Technology Coach
541.923.5437 Ext.1411
vickie.perryman@redmondschools.org
Juli Hester
Desktop Support Specialist
541.923.4835
juli.hester@redmondschools.org
Tina Thomas
Desktop Support Specialist
541.923.4835
tina.thomas@redmondschools.org
amy4Amy Westendorf
Desktop Support Specialist
541.923.4835
amy.westendorf@redmondschools.org
Mike W.Mike Witnauer
Classroom Technology Support
541.923.4835
mike.witnauer@redmondschools.org
Wendy Bloom
Enterprise Network Administrator
541.693.5645
wendy.bloom@hdesd.org
Zach Ulum
Enterprise Network Specialist
541.693.5644
zach.ulum@hdesd.org