Redmond School District Board of Directors elects 2015-2016 officers

The Redmond School District Board of Directors has elected officers for the 2015-2016 school year.

The board is comprised of a five member body, including directors Rick Bailey, A.J. Losoya, Rhonda Etnire, Tim Carpenter and Johnny Corbin. As elected officials, the board is responsible for the scope, depth and quality of education and is the official policy-making body of the school district.

Officers were elected at a board meeting held today at the district office. The officers for 2015-2016 are as follows:

  • Rick Bailey, Chair
  • A.J. Losoya, Vice Chair
  • Rhonda Etnire, Director
  • Tim Carpenter, Director
  • Johnny Corbin, Director

For questions or more information about Redmond School District Board of Directors, please contact Kelly Richard at 541-923-8233.